WK 1-CLASSMATE CONVERSATION-SOHEE SON

This is Sohee! She is the first person I met in my Art 110 class. Sohee is twenty one years old like me. I found out that she is a third year majoring in Art. Sohee told me that she is a transfer student from South Korea who is excited to be in Cal State Long Beach! We went from talking about our classes to talking about our past hair lengths. She is currently trying to grow her hair out. It was nice meeting Sohee and getting to meet someone in a class I am not very familiar with. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

