Wk 1-ART EXPERIENCE-PLASTER CASTING

I brought my boyfriend to Sunset Beach  to help me with the plaster casting activity. We arrived early in the morning when there were barely any people around. I really enjoyed and appreciated the peace and quiet, and of course the beautiful view of the ocean. I had extra plaster so I decided to mold both my hand and foot. After filling my hand and foot mold with plaster, we had to wait for the plaster to dry. In the meantime, my boyfriend and I killed time by building sand couches. When we finished, we just watched the ocean (where we saw several dolphins ) until my foot and hand mold dried up. I’d say my foot mold looked the best because it actually looks like a foot, unlike my hand one. I enjoyed this experience because it was a relaxing one.
16358840_10154426715821312_910563516_nkj

kc

Leave a Reply

